Get info on upcoming events, what’s new and deals on things to do and places to stay in Durango delivered to your inbox weekly.

Get upcoming events, what’s new and attraction & lodging deals in Durango delivered to your inbox weekly.

Close
Durango Hotels | Vacation Rentals | Things To Do | Wedding Venues | Events | Blog | Coupons | Mesa Verde Tours
Loading Events

« All Events

We're sorry you missed it! This event has passed.

Pots & Pints Class At Durango Arts Center

Select dates from Friday, Feb 9, 2024 4:30 - 6:00 pm

Durango Arts Center • 802 E 2nd Ave, Durango, 81301

Event Description

Come get your hands dirty at the Durango Arts Center as you create a unique piece of pottery. You will mix creativity with pleasure as you unwind from a busy week, enjoy happy hour drinks, spend time with community artists, and most importantly hand-build a unique piece of art from your own hands.

By the end of the evening your piece will be ready for glazing. You will select a glaze which will be applied to your ceramic piece when fired. Look for an email telling you when your piece is ready for pick-up and use. (about 21 days)

$35.00 Per Participant

*One complimentary drink included with class

Complete Schedule

Friday, February 9, 2024

Friday, February 16, 2024

Friday, February 23, 2024

Friday, March 1, 2024

Friday, March 8, 2024

Friday, March 15, 2024

Friday, March 22, 2024

Friday, March 29, 2024

Friday, April 12, 2024

Friday, April 19, 2024

Friday, April 26, 2024

Friday, May 3, 2024

More Upcoming Events

14th Annual 10-Minute Play Festival

May 24-26, 2024

The Durango Arts Center is bringing a new feel to their Annual 10 Minute Play Festival that accepts scripts fr...

Event Info

Cascade Canyon Express

May 24 - Aug 12, 2024

Experience the world-famous Durango & Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad’s iconic canyon views along the highli...

Event Info

Iron Horse Bicycle Classic

May 24-26, 2024

The Iron Horse Bicycle Classic is THE big race! Gear up or just watch as bikers race the train from Durango to...

Event Info

Subscribe To The Durango Explorer