Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

April 2019
Friday Apr 12 - Sunday Apr 14

Durango Bluegrass Meltdown

Durango Durango, CO

Kick off spring time fun at the annual Durango Bluegrass Meltdown. There will be loads of bands, food, venues and entertainment through town and along the Animas River. During...

Go To Event →
May 2019
Friday May 3

Narrow Gauge Day

Durango & Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad 479 Main Ave
Durango, CO 81301

Known fondly around here as Hot Dog Day, come celebrate Durango & Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad with us as we get ready to send the trains back up to Silverton for our ...

Go To Event →
Sunday May 19

Taste Of Durango: Durango’s Premier Food & Drink Festival

Downtown Durango Durango, CO

The premier food festival and the best summer kick-off party in Durango, CO! Featuring local craft breweries, artisan cocktails, and countless samples of the world-class cuisi...

Go To Event →
Friday May 24 - Sunday May 26

Iron Horse Bicycle Classic

Durango & Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad 479 Main Ave
Durango, CO 81301

This is the big race! Gear up or just watch as bikers race the train from Durango to Silverton all day from May 24th through the 26th. Since 1972, this iconic event has tested...

Go To Event →
Friday May 31 - Saturday Jun 1

Durango Blues Train: May 31 & June 1

Durango & Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad 479 Main Ave
Durango, CO 81301

It’s never too early to start planning for the summer of a lifetime! Save the dates and mark your calendars for the perfect way to start or end your summer in Colorado! ...

Go To Event →
June 2019
Sunday Jun 9 - Saturday Jun 15

Ride The Rockies

Durango Durango, CO

Ride The Rockies in an event of The Denver Post Community Foundation. The Denver Post Community Foundation, a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization, serves to improve and enrich th...

Go To Event →
August 2019
Friday Aug 16 - Saturday Aug 17

Durango Blues Train: August 16 & 17

Durango & Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad 479 Main Ave
Durango, CO 81301

It’s never too early to start planning for the summer of a lifetime! Save the dates and mark your calendars for the perfect way to start or end your summer in Colorado! ...

Go To Event →
Saturday Aug 24

San Juan Brewfest 2019

Buckley Park Main Avenue
Durango, CO 81301

The 21th annual San Juan Brewfest will be held on Saturday August 24, 2019 at Buckley Park in Historic Downtown Durango. The festival features a full day of fun with 51 brewer...

Go To Event →
October 2019
Thursday Oct 3 - Monday Oct 7

Durango Cowboy Poetry Gathering Barn Dance & Picnic

Rotary Park Durango, CO 81301

The 5th Annual Durango Cowboy Poetry Gathering “Barn Dance” and Picnic Fundraiser featuring the Tim Sullivan Band will be held Sunday, June 23rd from 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m...

Go To Event →
+ Export Events